Styrelsen

Ordförande: Tomas Koepke, tomas@koepke.se  070-763 13 63
Vice Ordförande: PO Einerfeldt, po.einerfeldt@gmail.com 070-815 15 10
Kassör: Jonas Fellke, jonas.fellke@gmail.com 070-714 82 84
Sekreterare: Kenneth Hindsjö, kenneth@khreklam.se  070-657 36 12
Ledamot: Thomas Kahn, thomas.k@nvmaskin.se  070-749 82 88
Ledamot: Anders Olsson,  a.ohlsson@hotmail.se 070-415 56 00
Ledamot: Fredrik Wakman, fwakman@nissan-europe.se  070-258 96 98
Suppleant: Ingvar Sandberg,  rallyigge@yahoo.se  070-636 31 07
Suppleant: Benny Asp, asp.benny@telia.com  070-571 68 22

 

 

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Följande HTML-taggar och attribut är tillåtna: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>